Graphic Ways To Show Love For Bey

I recently went on a quest to find the baddest Beyoncé apparel out there.  I’m talking simple tees and hoodies that are emblazoned with outrageously incredible Queen Bey graphics so bold that they overshadow the rest of an outfit.  While Forever 21, H&M, and Urban Outfitters are generally my go-to stores for graphically-centered clothing options, they don’t exactly feature a Beyoncé line of tees and tanks.

To work around that problem, I did some research and found that Redbubble, an online community and marketplace where artists can sell their skillfully crafted products to eager consumers, has a fairly extensive collection of Bey apparel.  (Psst!  They have awesome iPhone cases, too!)

Here are some of my favorite picks from the site:

image

Serfbort…serfbort…

image

Yoncé all on his mouth like liquor.

image

Took 45 minutes to get all dressed up.

image

Okay, she is just hot.  #canibeyou

image

Wadamelon.

image

A signature look.

image

Goddamn, goddamn, goddamn!

image

For those who love the couple as much as they love its individual parts.

image

She’s pretty much royalty.

Happy shopping!  I love you like XO.

Disclaimer: Though I plan to eventually, I have not yet ordered from Redbubble or contacted any of the artists represented on the site.  Thus, I am not in a position to judge the artistic or material quality of any particular item listed on this page.  In the event that I order from Redbubble in the future, I will write a review of my experience and the product quality.

This post was originally published on Tumblr on March 1, 2014.

Leave a Reply

